Skip to main content

Transportation Committee Meetings

General Submissions
Document Description Download
H.B. 23 Comp Doc Download
minutes from 2023-03-07 Download
H.B. 23 H.B. 23 Download
Art Arnold Additional Testimony Art Arnold Additional Testimony Download
Agenda Item Status   Fiscal Notes Analysis
H.B. No. 23   Download
Witness Organization Testifying As Document
Sharon Montgomery Citizen of Ohio Interested Party Download
Jason Warner Greater Ohio Policy Center Interested Party Download
Dawn Distler Akron METRO Proponent Download
Casey Blazer Central Ohio Transit Authority Proponent Download
India L. Birdsong Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority Proponent Download
Claudia Amrhein Portage Area Regional Transportation Authority Proponent Download
Mary Habig Seneca-Crawford Area Transportation Proponent Download
Chris Runyan Ohio Contractors Association Proponent Download
Clyde Whitaker Sheet Metal, Air, Rail Transportation Proponent Download
Art Arnold The Ohio Railroad Association Interested Party Download
John Esterly Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers & Trainmen Proponent Download
Brian Barger Ohio Aggregates & Industrial Minerals Association Proponent Download
Terry Brill Citizen of Ohio Opponent Download
Devon Stanley Liberty Township, Trumbull County Opponent Download
Captain Ray Buhala Liberty Township Police Department Opponent Download
Carolyn Conley Hocking Athens Perry Community Action Proponent Download
Chasilyn Carter Lancaster-Fairfield Public Transit Proponent Download
Kirt Conrad Stark Area Regional Transit Authority Proponent Download
Laura Koprowski Toledo Area Regional Transit Authority Proponent Download